Testimonials

contact  
 
 
icons

The following glowing testimonials have been emailed in following a shoot, or were left on the reviews page of my facebook page, which facebook have now unfortunately decided to remove. All of my facebook reviews were rated .

contact icons

 

   

hi Peter, just receive your email...oh my..i really love it....you're amazing! i appreciate it a lot..thanks for sending me a lot of them :). i'm looking forward for our next photo session ;)  the color ones are awesome.. really love your shoots in my country :) these are awesome photos you made.. thank you very much for sending me these.. thank you for finished my photos edited.. so stunning :)

Lily (Jakarta) 28/07/2013

 
         
   

I really enjoyed my photoshoot with Peter (Teaco Photography). He is very personable and professional. As a Burlesque performer, I got exactly what I wanted in these photos: They showed my burlesque "character" and were polished without being overdone or looking like someone else. I am really pleased to be adding these photos to my portfolio, and would especially recommend Peter to other performers.

Meegan a.k.a. 'Ginger Rabbit' and 'Pandora 24/06/2013

 
         
   

They look fantastic and I'm so happy with them. Thanks so much you were awesome! 

Hailey 03/06/2013

 
         
   

I have been meaning to write to u all week Peter .
I just wanted to thank you for doing my photos and making me feel relaxed .I had fun although I would hate to have to pose every day lol .Thanks heaps.

Mandy 07/12/2012

 
         
  rita  

Working with Peter was an amazing experience as a lingerie model. Peter is extremely professional yet made me feel very comfortable. I have done many photo-shoots and this would have to be the most fun I have had in a long time. I found Peter to be an excellent photographer and would highly recommend him for any shoots. His service can tailor for all services required and his professional delivery is refreshing to work with. I would not hesitate in recommending Peter for all and any work in the future. Thank you again.

Rita 18/11/2012

 
         
   

Finally got onto a computer and downloaded all the photos! Love them all =D Thankyou so much!!!
It was such a fun day =)
 
Testimonial: I had a great time shooting with Peter (Teaco Photography)! Even before the shoot Peter came across as really organised and professional and he made me feel extremely comfortable, despite the fact that I didn't have much experience. At the shoot Peter made me feel at ease straight away and he was really easy and comfortable to work with and also gave great direction. I had an amazing day shooting and I absolutely LOVE all the photos! I would highly recommend Teaco Photography to anyone wanting to book a shoot, you won't be disappointed!

Elise 11/11/2012

 
         
   

I have always wanted to do a boudoir photoshoot and after losing 27kgs I thought there was no better time. I spent weeks researching potential photographers and found that Peter's style was best suited to me - sensual, flirty and tasteful. From the initial email enquiry, through to issuing the finished photos, Peter was extremely professional and friendly. Peter offered good advice and suggestions on what would look best all while keeping in mind what I wanted to achive. We decided on a theme, a booking was made and I counted down the days until the shoot. On arriving at Peter's home studio, I was made to feel like a VIP - Peter had thought of everything. Once past the initial nerves and undergoing a fabulous transformation by the make up artist / hair stylist we got underway and the real fun began! I loved Peter's advice during the shoot and the creativity he displayed in poses and ideas. The end product of high quality images that I LOVE is a tribute to Peter's passion for photography. Thank you for making me feel like a million dollars and a wonderful experience!

Sarah 21/04/2012

 
         
   

hay peter, i love them thank you so much :)

Denise 11/03/2012

 
         
   

I had the pleasure of getting my photos done with Peter Teaco and i had an amazing time but more importantly he made the photoshoot relaxing, comfortable, exciting and fun. He is very down to earth, friendly and provides great advice during the photo shoot  which are important qualities to have when someone is taking your photos.
 
He is very professional and take his work seriously which is evident by the high quality photos that he provides His prices are very affordable for the exceptional photos he takes. I am very happy and very satisfied with the end results of my pictures and i highly recommend him.  So thank you Peter

G... 20/01/2012

 
         
   

Three words to describe my experience with Peter: I LOVED IT. From the beginning of the photoshoot, Peter made sure i was comfortable which i find to be very important. He is great fun to work with and i enjoyed my whole shoot. One of the best parts of the shoot was seeing how Peter was enjoying himself and how happy he got when he got the perfect picture. That really boosted my confidence. The end result was AMAZING... I would work with Peter again and refer my friends to him. THANK YOU PETER FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Lauren 10/11/2011

 
         
   

Pete at Teaco Photography is one of the best photographers in which I have had the pleasure to work with. He is professional and made me feel so comfortable, not to mention he takes AMAZING photos. I would recommend Teaco Photography to anyone who wants a photographer that not only loves photography but actually knows what they are doing!! :) Thanks again. Brittany.

Brittany 23/10/2011

 
         
 

Peter, I just wanted to say that it was an absolutely amazing experience working with you on Sunday. My partner and I love, love, love the pics, even in their raw form, and are over the moon at how beautifully they came out, even pre-editing!

I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to capture the different 'faces' I wanted to portray and your frank and honest discussions with me on how to get the best results from the shoot. I would happily recommend you to others and would eagerly come back for another shoot myself in the future!

Janice 20/09/2011

         
   

i wanted to do a sort of raunchy implied nudity shoot so that when i was an old granny i could look back and say dayum i was smokin once. The only person i trusted enough to do this for me was teaco photography and im glad i did im so happy with the results, thank you so much!

Wild Kat 16/09/2011

 
         
  annie  

I had an amazing experience with Teaco Photography. Peter is so wonderful to work with, he is incredibly talented and made me feel so comfortable! I definitely recommend booking!! :)

Annie 19/08/2011

 
         
  deanne  

I absolutey loved everything about my shoot with Teaco Photography! The professionalism, quality and how easy going Pete is. Deffinitly looking forward to the next shoot! I love the style Pete works with, its something different.

Deanne Almond 18/08/2011

 
         
  abbey  

Working with Teaco Photography was a great opportunity and a very memorable experience. Very professional, as well as fun & comfortable! No complaints at all and definitely recommend Teaco Photography to all! :)

Abbey 30/07/2011

 
         
  sherry delight  

" Teaco photography is by far one of the best photographers i've worked with, attention to detail,professional, but also really fun to work with. I would recommend Teaco photography to everyone wanting a fun but very professional shoot ^_^

Sherriden Cutthroat Conroy 27/07/2011

 
         
  marie decker

"The best thing about Teaco Photography is the level of professionalism and attention to detail at the shoot. Peter was fantastic to work with - at the shoot he executed all the elements we talked about and the results were killer!"

Marie Decker 09/05/2011

 
         
  missynthetic  

"Being able to work with Teaco Photography was amazing and the images we produced thogether were equally amazing. Peter has a great experienced and proffesional approch which makes it a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend booking a shoot with Teaco Photography. I'm definitely looking forward to working with Peter again!!"

MISSynthetic 18/04/2011

 
         
  tegan  

"AMAZING sums up the time I had at my Teaco Photography shoot!! From creative idea's and posing help, Peter was a great photographer to work with and I highly recommend booking in!!!! He was very professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed in front of the camera. I had a great time and the photo's I landed up with made me look like a rockstar!! I'll be seeing you again soon! :)"

Tegan 05/04/2011

 
         
  carly  

"♥ I have had so much fun working with Peter! Great ideas and fantastic photos! Whist being very professional and easy going. I would recommend Teaco Photography to everyone (and I have been) Thanks again for such a fun and great oppertunity to express my creative ideas. :-D"

Carly 25/02/2011

 
         
  emma knee  

"WOW, thats about all i have to say... felt so comfortable the whole time, AND he made me look HOT! ;) But the best thing is i still look like ME.

Very professional yet laid back at the same time, i would recommend pete to anyone, especially if you are just starting out like me. thanks so much pete, i hope to visit again very soon :D"

Emma Knee (Winner of Next Real Model 2010 and face of Light Cosmetics) 15/01/2011

 
         
  evie  

"Pete was great to work with and made a very comfortable environment. He helped increased my confidence and I had great fun working with him. He is a very creative photographer and he has the ability to encourage me as a model to feel confident in my on ideas for the photo shoot. I definitely recommend working with Pete!"

Evie 11/12/2010

 
         
  erin  

"Pete is not only an amazing photographer but also and amazing person, shooting with him was fun and comfortable and I really felt that the shots were tailored to me rather than just stock standard poses etc. I am really happy with the finished product, the photos are classy and elegant and show my personality. The editing is just right, i still look like me, my shape, my skin, my features, not a plastic replica.I could happily shoot with Pete every day!!!!"

Erin 11/10/ 2010

 
         
  paige  

"Best thing about Pete is that he makes u feel really comfortable & as a newcomer... he directs you too :)"

Paige 03/09 2010

 
         
  daryll  

"I had such a great time shooting with Peter Caron! We shot many different looks and I felt very comfortable with him as he was very professional. He has the ability and patience to direct a model thus resulting in amazing shots! I got many amazing photos! I'll definitely be recommending him to anyone looking to get some photos done."

Daryll 15/08/ 2010

 
         
  jess  

"I really enjoyed my shoot with Pete, I was really happy with the end result, the photos were exactly what I wanted. Pete was very professional and fun to work with too, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his work to anyone else, he did a great job!"

Jess 09/06/ 2010

 
         
  chanelle  

"Thank you Teaco for my lovely photos! I really enjoyed my shoot with you as you helped make it very relaxed. I think its great how you work as a team and share such a passion for photography. Look forward to working with you again soon :)"

Chanelle 27/02/ 2010

 
         
  rob frizzell  

"Hey Pete,you've taken some amazing photos,and the website's coming along very nice..just wanted to say thanks again for taking my headshot pics for my acting portfolio,they've turned out unreal,I'll let u know when I make my first million hehe..cheers mate.."

Rob Frizzell 03/02/ 2010

 
 
 

Home | Pricing and Packages | Your Shoot | Testimonials | About | Contact
Posing Help | Casting Calls | Before and After (coming soon) | Styles | Links

Gallery 01 Studio | Gallery 02 Studio (NSFW) | Gallery 3 Photoshop Mischief | Blog

 
 
© Copyright 2011 Teaco Photography. ABN: 94139369306. | Privacy | Copyright | Terms
Perth Photographer, Australia
 
blog contact facebook gallery 1 gallery 2 gallery 3